I feel so ASHAMED today! I have been eating so much for the last few days and haven't been exercising at all! :(
Saw pictures of mine with my friends and I look pathetic/so-not-cool/ugly and fat!!
Saw pictures of mine with my friends and I look pathetic/so-not-cool/ugly and fat!!
No comments:
Post a Comment